And Some More…

Went out this afternoon to take some more macro shots. I used my EF-S 15-85 and compared to the Tamron 28-75 f/2.8 I could definitely notice that the view finder was darker with it (which made it harder to nail the focus). I was a little bit stressed from not knowing when the park I was in was going to be locked for the night and the light was fading pretty fast, but I managed to get some decent shots.

I’m starting to really enjoy macro photography… you need to take your time and I start to notice things around me I wouldn’t normally give much attention to. It has also given me a reason to appreciate bugs I normally hate 🙂

Balancing Act

Canon EOS 50D, EF-S 15-85 and Kenko extension tubes.

Hideout

Canon EOS 50D, EF-S 15-85 and Kenko extension tubes.

Old Age

Canon EOS 50D, EF-S 15-85 and Kenko extension tubes.

Audience

Canon EOS 50D, EF-S 15-85 and Kenko extension tubes.

One thought on “And Some More…

Leave a Reply

