More Macros

Still horrible weather so I continued taking photos in my apartment. I have a box of climbing equipment so I tried a few things using a couple of cams in my living room. I used a yoga mat as back ground and piece of white paper taped to a transparent box lid as a ghetto reflector to bounce the flash.

My Little Friend

Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 28-75, Kenko extension tubes.

My Little Friend

Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 28-75, Kenko extension tubes.

We are Your Friends

Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 28-75, Kenko extension tubes.

Then it looked like the weather would get better so I went to a local park to take some more flower shots. I managed to take a few before it started pouring down again.

Absorbing the Sun

Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 28-75, Kenko extension tubes.

The Last Drop

Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 28-75, Kenko extension tubes.

Cold Shower

Canon EOS 50D, Tamron 28-75, Kenko extension tubes.

Cold Shower

Leave a Reply

