First Post

Making a new attempt to start a blog. This time I will focus on things I’m really interested in (like skiing, mountain biking, climbing, travelling) and most of the time with a connection to photography. I both like to document things I enjoy doing as well as an exercise in creativity but I’m only an amateur doing this for fun.

I live in Sweden but will write English so the text will be accessible to more people without stupid translation tools (in case anybody is interested in what I’m posting).

Comments are very welcome!

Leave a Reply

